The CD contains music for everyone and moves us to praise! She is joined by her daughters, CeCe and Joslyn as well as Russell White and Cersle Kenan for a unique blend of voices that is unforgettable. This is a true collector’s item.

Track Listing: 

1 Words Just Cannot Explain
2 He Deserves All Our Praise
3 Don't Stop
4 He's Precious
5 Still Precious (Instrumental Reprise)
6 Homegoing
7 Lord, We Praise You
8 Speak to My Soul
9 We Worship You Lord

CD - Words Just Cannot Explain

SKU: 003
  • Price Includes Shipping and Handling